صحتك

4 قواعد ذهبية للتمتع بالسلام النفسي

  بقلم : ملكة جمال كردستان للسلام 2013-2014 – تشاوان محمد اسمي تشاوان محمد وأحمل لقب ملكة جمال كردستان للسلام. أعيش في السليمانية في كردستان العراق.  لقد كانت اكبر امنية لي منذ طفولتي هي ان نعيش في سلام بوطننا.

ظاهرة تدخين الفتيات

  بقلم: نضال عاشا نضال عاشا محامية وصحافية عراقية، وهي تدعم من خلال خبرتها وعملها الكثير من المؤسسات غير الربحية تنتشر في الوقت الحاضر ظاهرة التدخين بكافة انواعها بين الفتيات في سن المراهقة وخصوصا طالبات مراحل المتوسطة والثانوية

قصة نســمة

بقلم فرح سالم عرفتُ “نسمة”* في طفولتي وصباي كفتاةٍ مهذبة، تلتزم الصمت في اغلب الاوقات حتى في المواقف التي تتطلب منها الحديث والمشاركة، كنا جميعاً نعتقد بأن تصرفها ذاك كان طبيعياً للغاية. لم تُجـِد نسمة فن التحدث

!الأمر كله متعلق بي

بقلم مهرناز علاوي إسمي ناز علاوي. أنا زوجة وأم لفتاتين وأعيش في لندن. “لطالما كان التمكين يعني لي الثقة بالنفس. فأنا لا أعتذر عمن أكون”. كفتاة صغيرة نشأت في إيران، رأيت جيلاً من النساء اللواتي أحببن أن

Translate »

Your Health

Smoking – the new form of self-expression for teenage girls in Iraq?

Nidal Asha is a journalist and lawyer. Based in Iraq she supports several NGOs with her expertise. She explores the increasing fascination with smoking for girls in Iraq. Smoking of all sorts has recently spread among young

Nasma’s Story

I knew Nasma* throughout my childhood and adolescence. She was a well-mannered girl and most of the time used to keep silent, even in situations in which she was required to engage in some talk. We all

It’s All About Me!

Guest Editor, Mehrnaz Allawi I am Naz Allawi, wife and mother of two grown-up daughters. I live in London. “Empowerment for me has always been about having the confidence to be myself. I don’t apologise for who