أموالك

جِــد صوتك: كيف تترجم أفكارك التجارية الى واقع ملموس

جِــد صوتك: كيف تترجم أفكارك التجارية الى واقع ملموس بقلم: أديسولا آتاندا لطالما تأملت تلك اللحظة الحاسمة التي مررت بها خلال طفولتي. كانت لحظة جوهرية لاتنفك تتحدى الصورة التي أرى فيها ذاتي في عالم اليوم. ففي ظهيرة

تمكين المرأة اقتصاديا عن طريق برامج التمويل الأصغر: بنغلاديش نموذجاً

تمكين المرأة اقتصاديا عن طريق برامج التمويل الأصغر: بنغلاديش نموذجاً بقلم: ناشيتا ساروار   خلال السنوات الماضية، أدخلت المنظمات الحكومية وغير الحكومية في العديد من البلدان ذات الدخل المنخفض برامج القروض التي تهدف إلى الحد والتخفيف من

وبعد حين، ظهر النور

“وبعد حين، ظهر النور” بقلم: ندى أحمد لقد انقضت اكثر من ثلاثة أشهر منذ كتابتي لمقالتي الأولى لنينا. وكنت آنذاك لا أزال في انتظار فرصة عمل مناسبة، أو كما يقول البعض بانتظار الضوء في نهاية نفق البطالة.

كيفية صياغة سيرة ذاتية بارزة تنم عن براعة – نصائح هامة

كيفية صياغة سيرة ذاتية (CV) بارزة تنم عن براعة – “نصائح هامة” بقلم جيني دورغن كلما أفكر في الموضوع الذي سأكتب عنه مقالتي التالية لنينا أدرك بأني أرغب بتقديم يد العون لأسبغ بشيء من المعرفة ومما تعلمته

البحث عن عمــل – يا لها من مشقــة!

البحث عن عمــل – يا لها من مشقــة! بقلم: ندى أحمد يعد فقدان المرء لعمله أمرا محبطا للغاية، فغالبا ما يحدث فجأة وبصورة غير متوقعة. أنا في أوائل العقد الرابع من العمر، وكنت أعمل كمنسقة للمشاريع.  وعلى

المرأة في الإسلام – نصيب عادل من الميراث

المرأة في الإسلام – نصيب عادل من الميراث بقلم المساهمة الدائمة للمجلة وخبيرة التمويل الإسلامي الدكتورة ناتالي شون،  تحليل في حق المرأة في الميراث في الإسلام. في الوقت الذي لم يكن للنساء عموما أيه حقوق تذكر أو

كيف تستثمر أموالك في سوق الاوراق المالية – الجزء الثالث

بقلم: غاي نورمان يعدّ الاستثمار في سوق الاوراق المالية الوسيلة المثلى للاستثمار على المدى الطويل. ذلك أن الاستثمار هو عملية ديمقراطية بطبيعة الحال بغض النظر عن الجنس او العرق او الدين طالما توفر مبلغ مناسب من المال

كيف تستثمر أموالك في سوق الاوراق المالية – الجزءالثاني

بقلم : غاي نورمان يعد الاستثمار في سوق الاوراق المالية الوسيلة المثلى للاستثمار على المدى الطويل. ذلك أن الاستثمار هو عملية ديمقراطية بطبيعة الحال بغض النظر عن الجنس او العرق او الدين طالما توفر مبلغ مناسب من

دليل المبتدئين: كيف تستثمر أموالك في سوق الاوراق المالية – الجزءالأول

  بقلم: غاي نورمان في اعتقادي يعدّ الاستثمار في سوق الاوراق المالية الوسيلة الأمثل للمستثمر على المدى الطويل. آمل في هذه السلسلة من المقالات ضمن مجلة نينا ان اقدم دليلا ارشادياً فاعلاً في مجال الاستثمار في الأسهم

الاستقرار المالي

أهمية الاستقرار المالي كما تحلله خبيرة التمويل الاسلامي والمساهمة المنتظمة لنينا الدكتورة ناتالي شوون   اعتدنا فيما مضى ان ننظر الى امور مثل الميزانية والادخار على انها مواضيع مملة نوعاً ما مع اننا ندرك مدى اهميتها. والامر

Your Money

And then there was light…

By Nada Ahmed It has been over three months since I wrote my first article for Nina. I was then still waiting for an opportunity, a light at the end of the unemployment tunnel so to speak.

How to Create a Standout CV – My ‘Top Tips’

by Jenny Durgan When I thought about what I could write an article about for Nina I knew I wanted to provide some help and impart knowledge I have learned from my work experience so far. I

Job Hunting is SO hard!

by Nada Ahmed Losing a job can be very frustrating as it usually takes people by surprise. I am in my early forties, a project manager by trade and despite my education and training and like many others

Women in Islam – A Fair Share of any Inheritance

Regular contributor and Islamic finance expert Dr Natalie Schoon, examines inheritance rights for women in Islam. At a time when women generally had little to no rights, the Quran introduced equality between genders. Women were not owned by their

A Beginners Guide to the Stock Market, Part 3

by Guy  Norman I believe that stocks are the best tool for the long term investor. Investing is a completely democratic operation. Irrespective of gender, race of religion – as long as you have access to some

A Beginners Guide to the Stock Market, Part 2

By Guy  Norman I believe that stocks are the best tool for the long term investor. Investing is a completely democratic operation. Irrespective of gender, race of religion – as long as you have access to some

Beginners Guide: How To Invest Your Money In Stocks – Part 1

By Guy  Norman I believe that stocks are the best tool for the long term investor. So, in a series of articles for Nina I hope to create an effective guide for those of you who are

Financial Stability

Regular contributor and Islamic finance expert Dr Natalie Schoon, examines the importance of financial stability. Previously we looked at the rather dull but necessary subjects of budgeting and saving. Even though we would all much rather think about fun

Dear Nina – I have an idea for a children’s book, how do I go about publishing?

I am  based in Baghdad and have recently turned 40. Following this landmark birthday I want to turn my dream of  writing children stories into a reality.  I wonder if you could help me understand the whole process

Top Business Tips for 2015 – by Lara Morgan, millionaire investor, wife and mother

Lara Morgan knows a thing or two about doing business globally and we at Nina-iraq are delighted she is sharing her top 10 business resolutions with us this January! At the age of 23, Lara started her first business, Pacific