العلاقات في الوقت الحالي

تمكين المرأة من أجل أمة متمكنة

المحامية ريا أبو كلل، مؤسسة “مجموعة المحاميات في الشرق الأوسط” وعضو لجنة في “مجموعة سيدات الأعمال الدولية” (أبوظبي)، تسلط الاضواء من خلال هذا المقال ومن منظور قانوني على أهمية إدماج المرأة العراقية في القطاع الاقتصادي باعتباره أمر

شغف سياسي… وقوة اقتصادية

  ادارت الحوار نيكار ابراهيم بروين بابكر حمة آغا…  وزيرة الصناعة والمعادن سابقاً في حكومة اقليم كردستان، وسيدة أعمال حالياً… هي زوجة وأم…  ولكن هذه المرأة التي تمتاز بهدوئها، ذات بروين بابكر حمة آغا…  وزيرة الصناعة والمعادن سابقاً في

نهاية اللعبة…. عراق لنا جميعاً

  النائب في البرلمان العراقي ميسون الدملوجي تتحدث  إلى فريق “نينا”، مادلين وايت وسناء بكي، عن أهمية تنمية القطاع الخاص، والتمكين الاقتصادي للمرأة والتراث الثقافي…   ميسون الدملوجي: العراق ليس مجرد “حقل نفط”! انه أكثر من ذلك

نساء… صانعات للسلام

بقلم : ملكة جمال كردستان للسلام 2013-2014 – تشاوان محمد كنت من ضمن الحضور في حفل إطلاق مجلة “نينا” في السليمانية في يونيو/حزيران الماضي وشعرت برغبة شديدة بأن اشارك في الكتابة ضمن صفحاتها لما لها صلة كبيرة بالمبادئ

سعاد اللامي… صوت حيوي يبعث الأمل في العراق… ومصدر إلهام للمرأة في كل مكان

أدارت الحوار: مادلين وايت من المثير في عالمنا الاعلامي اننا نلجأ الى عدة وسائل  لعقد حوارات صحافية مع الاخرين، فقد نحاور شخصا ما وجها لوجه،   او عن طريق الهاتف اوالسكايب، وفي احيان اخرى نحاورهم  عن طريق البريد الالكتروني.

أنا واللون الرمادي

أُنس الشبيب بابان للألوان طريقتها في تفسير الحياة. أنا كمهندسة معمارية أرى الحياة من خلال الألوان والتراكيب أكثر من غيري. قبل سنين كان تفكيري مختلفا. كنت أعتقد أن كل شئ أما أن يكون صح أو خطأ، أبيض

الوضع القانوني الحالي للمرأة العراقية

بقلم ريا أبو كلل يسرني أن أحرر صفحة القوانين والأفكار في مجلة نينا لأنني أعتقد بأن خلق بيئة آمنة من الناحية القانونية للنساء من اجل العمل وممارسه التجاره هو أمر ضروري لمستقبل العراق. ولدت في بغداد، لكنني

معجزات الهاتف النقال

“من خلال تواصل المرأة على نحوٍ أفضل، فهي تشعر بانها أكثر أمانا وقدرة على إيجاد فرص العمل، لتبدأ بتاسيس المشاريع والحصول على الخدمات المصرفية، والتعرف على أسعار السوق وبالتالي تحقيق الفائدة من الناحية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية.”  شيري بلير

التمكين الاقتصادي للمرأة

يركز الاعلامي مصطفى سعدون على قضية غياب التشريعات باعتبارها أهم معوقات تمكين المرأة اقتصادياً، ودعوات الى تفعيل قروض المشاريع الصغيرة في أول ملفات نينا تقف أم ياسر البالغة من العمر 48 عاماً عند مدخل محافظة بغداد، بانتظار

Translate »

Current Affairs

Political Passion, Corporate Power

Parwen Babaker is Kurdistan’s ex Minister of Industry and a business woman, wife and mother. This elegant, quietly spoken woman is tough and determined and has leveraged an impressive political and corporate career.  Parwen champions building human capacity through

Our End Game – An Iraq that belongs to All of Us

Maysoon al-Damluji MP speaks to Madeleine White and Sana Bekki about the private sector, Women’s’ economic empowerment and the importance of cultural heritage. I had first come across Maysoon al-Damluji through the magazine Noon, written for Iraqi

Women as Peacemakers – by Miss Kurdistan for Peace

Chawan Muhammad (Miss Kurdistan for Peace 2013-2014) I attended the Nina launch in Sulaimania in June and knew I wanted to write for Nina. It connected to my fundamental beliefs, in the same way as I felt

Suaad Allami, a Vital Voice of Leadership for Iraq and an Inspiration for Women Everywhere

by Madeleine White It is interesting when you interview people. Sometimes you get to meet them physically, sometimes you get to speak by skype or by phone, other times answers are returned by Email. Each interview leaves

About the Color Grey – some thoughts on the current situation

by Uns Baban ” We should all accept people just the way they are”   Colors explain life well. As an architect, I see life through colors and textures more than others. Years ago, I was different.

The current legal status of Iraqi women

Raya Abu Gulal I am delighted to be editing the Laws and Ideas page for Nina, as I believe that creating a safe environment legally for women to work and do business in is essential for the

Mobile Miracles

“By being better connected, women feel safer, find employment, start businesses, access banks, learn about market prices and altogether benefit socially and economically.” 
Cherie Blair Global research shows that access to mobile phones can provide new economic

Women’s Economic Empowerment and Enterprise

Journalist Mustafa Saadoun focuses on Absence of legislation: key obstacle to women’s economic empowerment, with calls for activating small enterprise loans, in this, his first Dossier for Nina. Um Yaser, a 48-year old seamstress, stands at Baghdad